Maine Society for Respiratory Care
    

2017 Maine Society for Respiratory Care
Board of Directors



President:

Kate Turner (Regional Home Care)
katejturner66@gmail.com
Date term ends: 12/31/2017

President-Elect

Sally Whitten (MMC)
whitts@mmc.org
Date term Ends:  12/31/2017

Immediate Past President

Cynthia Carlton (CMMC)
carltonc@cmhc.org

Date term ends: 12/31/2017

Treasurer


Emily Stiffler
Date term ends: 12/31/2017

Secretary

Hannah Keaney (SMHC)
hannah.keaney@maine.edu
Date term ends: 12/31/2018


Delegate

Amanda S. Albee (MMC)
amandaalbee@gmail.com
Date term ends: 12/31/2017

Daren Rainey (SMHC)
dprainey@smhc.org
Date term ends: 12/31/2019


Board Members at Large

Norma Hay (MMC)
normahay@hotmail.com
Date term ends: 12/31/2017

Erin Healey (MMC)
ehealey@mmc.org
Date term ends:  12/31/2017

Jon Lewis (VA)
Jon.lewis@va.gov
Date term ends:  12/31/2017

Bobbie Crockett 

bobbie.crockett12@gmail.com
Date term ends: 12/31/2017

Brittany Cyr (MMC)
brittanyacyr@gmail.com
Date term ends:  12/31/2017

Anastasia Belova
anastasiayb@gmail.com
Date term ends:  12/31/2017

Sean Shortall
Seanshortall2@gmail.com
Date term ends:  12/31/2017

Suzan Michelle Collins maine@copdfoundation.org
Date term ends:  12/31/2017


MeSRC Student Liaison


Samuel A. Demers
samuelademers@smccme.edu
Date term ends:  12/31/2017

Medical Advisor

Neil Duval MD
Pulmonary and Critical Care Associates
76 High Street
Lewiston, Maine 04240
Work phone number: 207-795-5544
FAX number: 207-795-5645



 
Website Builder